Well… here I am…

This morning I woke up and decided to make a blog.

Admittedly this has been on my mind for a while now but for some reason the fancy never struck quite as strong as it did this morning so… here I am! Be kind, would you?

I do a lot of stuff. Among other things I read, I write, I sew, I crochet, I knit, I game. Whatever I deem worthy I shall share with those (few) who might be interested. If you’re here, reading this rather lackluster first post I thank you and ask that you stick around for at least a little while. I might surprise you. Probably not, but maybe.

Leave a Reply

